Henry Green – ‘Something’

Ahead of his debut album release on March 30th via Akira Records, rising Bristol producer Henry Green is sharing the final single from the upcoming record with new track ‘Something’. In the words of Henry Green, “‘Something’ is about having someone, or something, that consistently provides you with warmth and light, even when you’re seemingly… Read more »

Bryde – ‘Peace’

I am in love with Bryde’s latest track. With her masterly understanding of dynamics and counterpoint, alongside her unbridled lyricism, ͚’Peace’ sees Bryde at her most amplified. Throughout her career Bryde has tackled challenging subject matter, exploring the curious relationship between vulnerability and empowerment with a psychological nuance and honesty that pegs her as a… Read more »

Styline – ‘Feel The Rhythm’ (Original Mix)

Styline is back with new music and on this latest track he gives his fans some aggressive Power House.  On ‘Feel The Rhythm’ Styline returns to his own signature sound after a lot of recent collaborations. It’s a track that his this fantastic energy and I can’t get enough. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Styline… Read more »

morgxn – ‘translucent’

It seem like forever since I last posted a morgxn track but good things come to those who wait right? Because here we are with a new track and I couldn’t be happier. The talent that morgxn displays every single time I listen to a new song, always blows my mind. He is able to… Read more »

altopalo – ‘Blur’

altopalo has blessed my ears with an amazingly refreshing sound. I’m not sure what genre it is because with ‘Blur’ I get a little electro/chill pop and a little bit of future R&B but a label isn’t and should not be important when the music sounds this good. I’m going to let the press release describe… Read more »

Callum Pitt – ‘Happiness’

The mind can be a whirlwind that whips up all the dust To cloud our minds obscure our view Of the love that is around us the warmth of those we look to I saw dust ’til I saw you, and Everything will pause and be still When the weeds are shooting through the floor… Read more »

Olsen – ‘Cramp Your Style’ Feat. Muma Megs

Olsen is always giving me the feel good house vibes, he never disappoints. ‘Cramp Your Style’ features the classic and soulful vocals of Muma Megs over this synth-driven club tune. Stream it below Cramp Your Style is the title track of Olsen’s second EP, which you can stream below LINK UP!!! Olsen on Facebook      … Read more »

James Carter – ‘Older Now’ (feat. klei)

James Carter shared his first track of 2018 more than a week ago. On ‘Older Now’, the UK producer teams up with gifted vocalist/songwriter klei and they have created a song that fills you with so much warmth and good vibes. Enjoy it below LINK UP!!! James Carter on Facebook and Twitter klei on Facebook… Read more »

MKSTN, Inna Powell, Tea Kittagucci, Nevon – ‘Venice Lovin’

I’ve been listening to this track for the last 20 minutes and I feel like I’m floating and I don’t want to come down. ‘Venice Lovin’ is a track by MKSTN, Inna Powell, Tea Kittagucci and Nevon. It’s a sensual blend of electronic and R&B, a blend that is simply out of this world. Check… Read more »

Sigrid – ‘Raw’

BBC Sound Of 2018 winner and the most exceptional breakout star of the last year Sigrid, has released ‘‘Raw’, the first in a collection of brand new material. I’ll be honest it didn’t hit me like’Don’t Kill My Vibe’ did when I first heard it but trust me that doesn’t mean it isn’t a good… Read more »

  • Elephante – ‘Closer’ (feat. Bishøp)

    Elephante can do no wrong. On his latest track, Elephante (Tim Wu0) kept it simple, ‘Closer’ features some solid vocals courtesy Bishøp, a nice groove with a soft bounce. On his Soundcloud, he says the song was a long time coming. “I actually went through like a million different versions, and none of it really felt… Read more »

  • FRENSHIP – ‘Carpet’

    This is my first FRENSHIP tune and let me say, these guys are good. The twosome, comprised of James Sunderland and Brett Hite, first met while selling spandex at Lululemon, a gig that helped fund their individual musical pursuits. The experience inspired and nurtured their deep creative union, as they eventually came together during nights… Read more »

  • Mark Elliott – ‘Dead End Love Affair’

    Mark Elliott will charm you with his voice as he sings about a ‘Dead End Love Affair’. The 24-year-old solo artist from Leicester says Dead End Love Affair’ was written, “about the tiny cracks that finally bring the house down on a relationship. ‘I recognise the song but don’t recall the name’ really sums it up for me – you… Read more »

  • Shan Vincent de Paul – ‘Fight for Us’ feat. La+ch & Coleman Hell

    In January, I first heard Shan Vincent de Paul’s music and I instantly became a fan. Four tracks later, I didn’t think it would be possible to love this man’s music more than I already did but then he dropped ‘Fight For Us’. I will admit, it brought me to tears because I feel his… Read more »

  • Jetique & MYNGA – Bring Me Down (Radio Mix)

    Ready for the weekend yet? I definitely am after listening to  this house banger courtesy Jetique & MYNGA. The two wanted to bringi the old house vibes back again and they succeeded. My only complaint? It’s not long enough 🙁 Click here if you want to add this song to your playlist LINK UP!!! Jetique on… Read more »

  • A R I Z O N A – ‘I Was Wrong’ (RAMI x Jiinio Remix)

    It’s about a month old but it has racked up more than two million (yes million) plays in that time. A R I Z O N A’s ‘I Was Wrong’ is another popular song with producers and DJs and I totally understand, it is a great song by itself but with a creative mind it… Read more »

  • BLESSED – ‘One And Only’

    What a debut track! BLESSED are a band from Sydney, Australia and they are definitely killing it. ‘One And Only’ is their first song from an upcoming EP. The guys like to mix genres, so you will hear 808s and Hip-Hop drums with rock chords and vocals. I anticipate great things from BLESSED. LINK UP!!!… Read more »

  • Brittany Campbell – ‘I Want You’

    Brittany Campbell’s ‘I Want You’ is perfect. Brittany belts out soul piercing notes as she expresses to her love, how much she wants them. This is a song that will hold on to you and not let go. ‘I Want You’ is part of a six song EP called “Stay Gold: Pt 1” which the singer/songwriter… Read more »

  • Ceelo Green – ‘Music To My Soul’ (Niko The Kid Remix)

    I’m a bit late on this as it dropped a few months ago but as they say, better late than never right? I’m glad I got the chance to hear this one because the shit is good and I had to share it with my readers, Niko The Kid’s remix of Ceelo Green’s ‘Music To… Read more »

  • Jacky Greco – ‘Silhouettes’ ft. Jakkcity

    Get ready for hump day with your hands in the air fist pumping to Jack Greco’s ‘Silhouettes’ ft Jakkcity. After building a devoted international following out of his two home bases of Milan, Italy and Miami, Florida, rising EDM and Electro House DJ and Producer Jacky Greco recently announced signing a major deal with Sony Epic Records. Well known… Read more »