Mahalia – ‘I Wish I Missed My Ex’

British rising star Mahalia is out here racking up more than half a million views on her latest video for ‘I Wish I Missed My Ex’ and that’s not surprising at all. It’s a great song that you will definitely add to your Summer playlist. What I love about it, is its chill vibe. As… Read more »

Yoke Lore – ‘Cut and Run’

Yoke Lore returns to MIML with a brand new song and video. ‘Cut and Run’ is the second single from the Brooklyn-based indie folk pop artist forthcoming third EP, ‘Absolutes’. Speaking about the track and video, the artist said, “Like a centrifuge or mixing sugar into coffee, you stir to rise to the top. In… Read more »

Mike Rogers & JONES & Tiggs Da Author & MYBADD – ‘Loose Ideas’

Ooooo now this is a damn good time! This is a song I can jam to all day. Speaking about the track, Mike Rogers said “We instantly knew the sample was a fresh touch when we build the instrumental. We just had to put the puzzle together with the right features. So you can imagine how… Read more »

Clear Six – ‘Nobody But You’ ft. Hayley May

Looking for a Summer anthem? Clear Six has the track for you. ‘Nobody But You’ is an infectious disco influenced jam that features Hayley May singing so perfectly. Speaking about the tune, Clear Six said, “I wanted to write a song that has that magic of an old school dance record and bring that feeling… Read more »

CHIMES – ‘Find Suki’

CHIMES’ new track is a song you need in your life. With its dancefloor ready beats, ‘Find Suki’ is a definite feel good track. Check it out. Released on BonFire records, the track will be hosted on the label’s open remix program called WildFire. With creative freedom and helping up and comers in mind, the stems… Read more »

Caden Jester – ‘Vacant Love’ (feat. Blake Rose)

This was the first submission I saw in my inbox today. I opened the email, clicked on that SoundCloud link never expecting I would be falling in love with a track so fast. It’s a definite case of love at first listen. Caden gives us a furious-paced drop laden with rumbling bass, feverish progressions and skittering… Read more »

Dimi L. – ‘Nature’ (ft. White Trumpet)

Dimi L.’s latest track is one that will allow you to completely unwind and forget all the stresses of your day. The Greek producer takes us on a lovely musical journey with the help of White Trumpet. Hear it below LINK UP!!! Dimi L. on Facebook and Twitter

Dana Williams – ‘Sunny Day’

I have fallen in love with Dana Williams’ new track ‘Sunny Day’. It’s a beauty of a track and the simplicity of it is spectacular. Dana has this jazzy soul vibe going on and I am digging it. Hear it below Co-written by Dana and Jonah Christian, ‘Sunny Day’ is about the sometime gloomy reality… Read more »

Femke – ‘Wounded’

Femke’s ‘Wounded’ has totally captivated my heart. It’s a stunning piece of music and the lyrics really hits you. Femke is a producer during the day but an artist at night, and on one of those nights ‘Wounded’ was born. “It came from kind of a dark but hopeful place, the lyric is the hopeful… Read more »

Colin Magalong – ‘After Hours’

Colin Magalong is definitely putting his mark on the Pop landscape. His latest release ‘After Hours’ is a beautiful track and on it Colin is giving us some falsetto that will leave you with butterflies in your stomach. Hear it below and get ready to fall in love. LINK UP!!! Colin Magalong on Facebook and Twitter

  • Lee Walker Vs DJ Deeon ft Katy B – ‘Freak Like Me’ (Radio Edit)

    That bass though… Lee Walker’s remix of DJ Deeon’s rare classic first made its national radio debut via an Annie Mac ‘Hottest Record’, with Pete Tong making it his Essential New Tune the same night; further radio support quickly followed from Danny Howard (Future Anthem), MistaJam (Jam Hot), Kiss Fresh, and more. Within weeks the track had hit No.1 on Beatport, topped tastemaker charts (Buzz), and went Top 15 on Shazam’s Future Hits. Now featuring a new vocal from UK dance… Read more »

  • Autograf – ‘Heartbeat’ (Solidisco Remix)

    This is one smooth remix. Solidisco got the opportunity to be part of the remix package for Autograf’s breakout ‘Future Soup’ EP. They knew immediately that they had to take a crack at ‘Heartbeat’ after they heard the amazing vocal on the original. The full EP is out this Friday with additional remixes from Ferdinand Weber,… Read more »

  • Marsicans – ‘Far Away’

    The Marsicans are making some good music On their latest, ‘Far Away’, they take us on a journey. The song juxtaposes a downbeat lyric, based around a Portuguese word for melancholy, with an upbeat, quirky groove, slashing guitar riffs and four-part harmonies. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Marsicans on Facebook Marsicans on Twitter   ‘

  • Azekel – ‘Linger’

    East London native, and Massive Attack collaborator AZEKEL is today sharing a beautifully shot, and slightly NSFW video for his new single ‘Linger’, the second cut to be revealed from his new EP ‘Raw, Vol.2’, the second and final instalment of the EP series, due for release in August. Speaking on his thought process behind… Read more »

  • Attom – ‘Better (Radio Edit)

    Attom’s ‘Better’ is brilliant! On his Facebook, he says he stepped out of his comfort zone for this track and it came out so good. Stream the preview of the track below Commenting on the song, Attom says, “One of my main objectives behind making Better was to show a different area of my interests…. Read more »

  • ROZES – ‘Hangin’ On’

    You’re really going to love this one from ROZES. Her vocals, the beat, the production, everything is perfect. Can’t wait to hear what is next from ROZES. LINK UP!!! ROZES’ official website ROZES on Facebook ROZES on Twitter

  • Oliver Nelson – ‘Changes ft. River’

    ‘Changes’ Feat. River is the second original to follow after Oliver’s ‘Found Your Love’ which released last year and has over 1.5 million streams on Spotify and supported by Kygo, Hayden James, Tensnake, Blonde and more. ‘Changes’, demonstrates a completely different diversifying production from Oliver, moving away from his well-known usually bright summered nu-disco style,… Read more »

  • VenessaMichaels – ‘Really Like’ (feat. Effy)

    VenessaMichaels’ newest tune will surely remove any negative vibes that have been hanging around today. The 90’s wild child has been lowkey since her 2015 #2090 Remix Series. To kick start her summer sixteen, VenessaMichaels will be releasing a new series (the ‘Summer Series’) consisting of all original singles, and featuring an arrangement of amazing singers…. Read more »

  • MRGD – ‘Skin Deep’

    ‘Skin Deep’ is the new forward-thinking pop fresh single from London’s own female solo artist, MRGD, made with long term collaborator and producer, SAKIMA. The song addresses important issues involving body image and objectification, speaking from personal experience in order to highlight these problems within society that MRGD is so passionate about. Stream it below… Read more »

  • Micky Blue – ‘Wild Things’ (New Immunity Remix)

    My boys are back with another killer remix. New Immunity explains that ‘Wild Things’ focuses on dealing with one’s inner demons, and they wanted to paint that struggle with a hook that mirrors the chaos and complexity of that internal conflict. “The original has such a beautifully haunting vibe and left us wondering which self ultimately… Read more »