Multi-platinum GRAMMY winner Estelle, has released her anticipated fifth studio album ‘Lovers Rock’! The collection premiered exclusively on NPR’s First Listen just last week and is now available everywhere to stream and purchase
‘Lovers Rock’ (via her own label Established 1980 Inc and VP Records)is Estelle’s most personal album to date, as it is not only a retelling of her parents’ love story, but also her centering in on her West Indian roots with a full-fledged reggae album, with touches of Afro-beats, dancehall and Soca.
The 14-track LP is a timeline of her parent’s love as it begins with the exhilarating feeling of a new love found to heartache to self-worth and to ultimately reconciliation. Estelle has collaborated with esteemed producers Supa Dups [Drake, Beenie Man], Reefa [Lil Wayne], Jerry Wonda [Wyclef Jean], Harmony Samuels [Jennifer Lopez, Ariana Grande], Dre Harris [Michael Jackson, Mary J Blige]. Estelle has also featured acclaimed artists HoodCelebrityy, Chronixx, Kranium, Luke James, Tarrus Riley, Maleek Berry, Alicai Harley, Konshens and her own label signees Nick & Navi.
In conjunction with today’s album release, Estelle has released two official videos for tracks from the collection – ‘Sweetly’ and ‘So Easy’ (ft. Luke James). These videos are respectively part two and three, following the video for her lead single, ‘Better’.
Tracklisting can be found below.
  1. So Easy (ft. Luke James)
  2. Meet Up (Maleek Berry)
  3. Really Want (Konshens & Nick and Navi)
  4. Better
  5. Don’t Wanna (Kranium)
  6. Queen (Chronixx)
  7. Slow Down (Alicai Harley)
  8. Ain’t Yo Bitch
  9. Sweetly
  10. Karma (ft. HoodCelebrityy)
  11. Lights Out
  12. Love Like Ours (ft. Tarrus Riley)
  13. One More Time
  14. Good For Us