Dream Club is an emerging Oklahoma-based trio made up of songwriters Jonathan King, Hannah Edmondson, and Joe Hopkins.

Their new track, ‘Fade’ is fierce af! The trio has blessed our ears with an electrifying Pop sound that is unlike anything I’ve ever heard.

Check it out below!

If you enjoyed this, click here to check out more new music!