Delacey – ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’

Equal parts electronic vocalist standout and songwriter extraordinaire, Delacey’s fingerprints can be found everywhere from The Chainsmokers’ ‘New York City’ to Madison Beer’s ‘Dead’ alongside features on Markus Schulz’s ‘Destiny’ and Wingtip’s ‘Walls’. A few days ago, she dropped her debut solo single. ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’ is exceptional. It only took me a few seconds… Read more »

DENM – ‘Bless Your Heart’

If you haven’t listened to DENM’s music yet, you’ve been missing out. So let me help you. Nothing but good vibes! LINK UP!!! DENM on Facebook and Twitter  

Latchmere – ‘Need Your Heart’

The last time I featured Latchmere was in May last year, today I share with you his new song, ‘Need Your Heart’. It has an amazing vibe and it’s a great way to wind down after a hard day’s work. LINK UP!!! Latchmere on Twitter

Sure Sure – ‘Hands Up Head Down’

Sure Sure has dropped a new tune today and it is fantastic! In an interview with KRCW the band said, “We really needed a song with its own dance move. Here’s how it goes: you put your hands up, keep your head down, and then bob to the beat like a zombie. You’ll see it… Read more »

Andreas Moss – ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ (Official Music Video)

Andreas Moss is another artist I’ll be adding to my ones to watch list. His track ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ is addictive and I can listen to him sing all day. Right now the video has almost 6,000 views and it deserves a whole lot more. So if you’re loving it, share it everywhere! LINK… Read more »

Zita – ‘Nighttime’

Hungarian violinist Zita has shared another stellar tune. ‘Nighttime’ is absolutely mesmerising! That ending tho! <3 Click here to grab a free download and then here to give it some love on Hype Machine. LINK UP!!! Zita on Facebook  

Daffy – ‘Show Me Love’

Daffy’s ‘Show Me Love’ is smooth af! I don’t know much about Daffy other than he is an electronic producer from Stockholm and this is his first indie track. I am definitely looking forward to his next release. LINK UP!!! Daffy on Facebook  

Chef Baer – ‘Summertime’ (feat. TeaMarrr)

The vibe on this track is ahmazing! Well done Chef Baer and TeaMarrr! LINK UP!!! Chef Baer on Facebook and Twitter TeaMarrr on Twitter  

B00TY – ‘Loosen Up’

Sometimes we just need to loosen up and B00TY is here to help with their funky track. The song is fun and so is the video which was directed by Ariel Fisher and Brandon Kapelow. LINK UP!!! B00TY on Facebook and Twitter  

Joon Moon – ‘Tiger’ (Official Video)

JOON MOON are an electro-soul jazz trio. A combination of genres that sound incredible. It’s a great song, a great video and something different to add to my playlist. LINK UP!!! John Moon on Facebook and Twitter

  • Jumanji – ‘Higher’

    If you have been looking for a new indie band to listen to, let me introduce you to Jumanji. A band out of Brighton who just released their track ‘Higher’. The song is a definite earworm. LINK UP!!! Jumanji on Facebook and Twitter

  • alxxa – ‘umbrella’

    Rihanna’s ‘Umbrella’ came out in 2007, and since then I have heard so many different covers of it but nothing like this. alxxa has really made this her own and I can’t get enough of it. Speaking about the cover, alxxa says, “Umbrella is such a badass song, and Gazzo (producer) and I knew we… Read more »

  • Moods – ‘Truth’ Feat. Beau Nox

    I’m starting my weekend with some sexy R&B thanks to Moods and Beau Nox. Beau Nox’s voice tho. Am I the only one getting a D’Angelo/Maxwell vibe? ‘Truth’ is the first single from Moods’ forthcoming debut album. LINK UP!!! Moods on Facebook  

  • Madison Mars – ‘Atom’

    The last time Madison Mars was featured on MIML was back in January of last year with ‘Milky Way‘. Today I share with you his latest tune, ‘Atom’. If you’re a House fan like myself, this track will sound new and fresh, totally different to the House tracks that are out there these days and… Read more »

  • Franklin Deleano – ‘Back To Him’ (Feat. Mendoza)

    Meet Franklin Deleano and hear his debut release, ‘Back To Him’ ft Mendoza. It’s a really vibrant track and I am looking forward to hearing more from Franklin. LINK UP!!! Franklin Deleano on Facebook and Twitter FacebookMendoza on

  • Sarah Klang – ‘Left Me On Fire’

    Sarah Klang has a voice that I would love to listen to on vinyl. She has such a classic sound, and as a vinyl head, I can picture myself putting on her record and enjoying the stories she tells with her beautiful voice. ‘Left Me On Fire’ is written in the vacuum that you feel… Read more »

  • iamalex – ‘Summer Goes By’

    ‘Summer Goes By’ is iamalex’s best tune yet. It’s so groovy and I am really digging the jazzy Summer vibe. LINK UP!!! iamalex on Facebook

  • JOCKS – ‘Tokyo’

    JOCKS are back with new music. Their latest, ‘Tokyo’ is a synth-pop tune you’re going to fall in love with. Support the band and click here to buy the song on Itunes. LINK UP!!! JOCKS on Facebook and Twitter    

  • JSPH – ‘Bitter Lemonade’ (ft. GrandAce)

    JSPH has dropped a new jam and whooo, I am swooning. If the music doesn’t woo you, the soulful vocals and the overall future R&B vibe will. LINK UP!!! JSPH on Twitter  

  • Ultimate Rejects & X-Change Ft. Alina Renae – ‘Want You Still’

    The Ultimate Rejects and X-Change have teamed up to give music lovers ‘Want You Still’. A song with a Future Bass vibe that features the beautiful vocals of Alina Renae. LINK UP!!! Ultimate Rejects on Facebook and Twitter X-Change on Facebook and Twitter