Kyle Lionhart – ‘Sweet Girl’ (Official Video)

What a voice! What a song! Kyle Lionhart is a neo-folk/folk/soul artist from the east coast surfing town of Byron Bay who has earned himself a new fan. LINK UP!!! Kyle Lionhart on Facebook

The Free – ‘Traveling Man’

The Free always with the dope vibes. He blew me away with his tune ‘The Vibe of A Mango’  and today I’m enjoying his latest track ‘Traveling Man’. A song that touches the leanings obtained by soaking in the different and similar vibes released from all around the world. A testimony of the connection that rules… Read more »

mesonjixx – ‘On Repeat’

This will be the third track from mesonjixx featured on MIML and I must say it’s my favourite one so far. I just love the vibe of it and the title is so fitting because it’s been on repeat for the last 30 minutes. Stream it below Any She’s Gotta Have It fans out there?… Read more »

Vuto – ‘OK’

Yo! Vuto brings the heat on his latest track. ‘OK’ is pure fire! Take it in below If you’re digging it, click here for the free download. LINK UP!!! Vuto on Facebook and Twitter

weslee – ‘Boy Like You’

Weslee dropped their debut track back in April and since then the mysterious duo have continuously dropped some solid tracks. Their latest ‘Boy Like You’ is definitely my favourite so far. Stream it below Vibes right?! LINK UP!!! Weslee on Facebook and Twitter  

AnastasiaMax – ‘Dirty’

AnastasiaMax are really rocking out on their latest track ‘Dirty’.  The teen brother/sister duo have really delivered a vibrant track here. Well done! LINK UP!!! Anastasia Max on Facebook

Payton Odom – ‘At My Door’

Payton Odom’s ‘At My Door’ is speaking to my soul. With his soulful vocals Payton reflects on the push-pull of staying in and moving on from a relationship. Get ready to sink your ears into this R&B gem LINK UP!!! Payton Odom on Twitter    

Michael Mar – ‘Let You Down’ (feat. Noah)

The vibe of this track is absolutely incredible. Would you believe this is Michael Mar’s second single. It was only two months ago the LA-based artist dropped his debut track,’Don’t Talk About It (ft. Kyan Palmer)’. What he and Noah have delivered here is pure perfection. I’m definitely keeping my eyes and ears on this… Read more »

Mitchell Mirande – ‘Hold On’

Mitchell Mirande’s ‘Hold On’ really touches the soul. The song was written from an outsiders perspective, looking into the world of someone experiencing depression or any dark time in life. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Mitchell Mirande on Facebook  

BATTS – ‘Somedays’

BATTS’ ‘Somedays’ could be the title track of my life right now. It’s a beauty of a track but that’s expected with BATTS. Her vocals are always so stunning. Stream it below Somedays is the lead single of BATTS’ debut EP ’62 Moons’ names after the moons of Saturn.   LINK UP!!!  BATTS on Facebook and Twitter

  • Disco Despair – ‘You Are Girl’ feat. Jeremey David

    I’ve got the tune to set the mood for the rest of the week. Disco Despair drops ‘You Are Girl’ and it is a masterful blend of nu-disco with Jeremy David’s smashing vocals. After a few listens, you will find yourself dancing while singing along. Disco Despair gets set to release a second EP on Youth Control… Read more »

  • Matoma & Astrid S – ‘Running Out’

    Norwegian tropical house wunderkind Matoma has dropped the video for his hit ‘Running Out’ ft Astrid S. The song’s unconventional sonics are perfectly complemented by Icelandic director Helgi Jóhannsson’s video, which depicts a mysterious chain of events in a remote and wintry environment. Enjoy it below LINK UP!!! Matoma on Twitter Matoma on Facebook

  • Les Gordon – ‘Atlas’ (Roisto Remix)

    Roisto always knows how to make me dance and when you hear his latest remix, you will be dancing too. Roisto joins Kidswaste, Danglo and Douchka  on Les Gordon’s ‘Atlas’ remix EP via Kitsuné which dropped on April 1. Listen to Roisto’s groovy remix below LINK UP!!! Roisto on Facebook

  • DrewsThatDude – ‘Iced Tea’ Ft. FORTUNE

    You’ve gotta love those 8O8s New York based producer DrewsThatDude gives us a soulful vibe on ‘Iced Tea’ that features groovy layers and a tune that is without a doubt a work of art. ‘Iced Tea’ is on DrewsTheDude’s upcoming debut EP ‘En Amor’ out on April 8. Look out for it! LINK UP!!! DrewsThatDude… Read more »

  • Paris Carney – ‘Riot’ (Moons Of Mars Remix)

    Moons of Mars has turned up the vibes on Paris Carney’s ‘Riot’ The duo (Giovan Polanco & Mario Polanco) has sped up Paris’ vocals just a bit, added a soft bounce, melodic glitches and vocal chops making a remix that should be made the official one. Band Quote about the remix: “I LOVE Paris’ music, especially… Read more »

  • Charlotte Cardin – ‘Like It Doesn’t Hurt’ (feat. Husser)

    Charlotte Cardin has a fantastic voice but it’s the way she delivers on ‘Like It Doesn’t Hurt’. You feel the emotion, you feel as if you’re going through what she is describing. In an interview with The Fader, Charlotte describes the song as a dialogue between lovers. “What hurts for one, sometimes soothes the other,”… Read more »

  • Draper – ‘Home’ feat. Abi Ocia

    Draper does it again! ‘Home’ is a song that does not feature a lot of elements but what it does have is smashing vocals courtesy Abi Ocia over a perfect nu-R&B production and the video which was released on April 1 is simple yet beautiful as it was shot in sumptuous black and white. Check it… Read more »

  • R34L – ‘Neon Tongue’ (ft. Jake Barinholtz)

    R34L is an indie-electronic duo from Chicago that is looking to bless everyone’s ears with unique melodies and complex beats. The production is flawless with vocal layers and bass layers blending smoothly to keep the mix sounding crisp. ‘Neon Tongue’ is the beginning to a massive release schedule that will have heads turning. Make sure you check… Read more »

  • Cardboard Foxes – ‘Freefall’ feat Raphaella

    All I needed was to hear this for a few seconds to know that it was a banger. I tapped my feet as the song began but my ears perked up when I heard Raphaella’s mesmerising vocals that flowed beautifully with Cardboard Foxes brilliant production. Listen to the track below LINK UP!!! Cardboard Foxes on… Read more »

  • Foxtails Brigade – ‘No Fate’

    In anticipation of the release of Foxtails Brigade’s upcoming self-titled album on April 8, the Oakland, CA based five piece have released the music video for ‘No Fate’. Shot, drawn, directed, and edited by the band themselves, the frenetic camera work and unnerving animated sketches in the video are the perfect visual accompaniment to the driving… Read more »