Kyle Lionhart – ‘Sweet Girl’ (Official Video)

What a voice! What a song! Kyle Lionhart is a neo-folk/folk/soul artist from the east coast surfing town of Byron Bay who has earned himself a new fan. LINK UP!!! Kyle Lionhart on Facebook

The Free – ‘Traveling Man’

The Free always with the dope vibes. He blew me away with his tune ‘The Vibe of A Mango’  and today I’m enjoying his latest track ‘Traveling Man’. A song that touches the leanings obtained by soaking in the different and similar vibes released from all around the world. A testimony of the connection that rules… Read more »

mesonjixx – ‘On Repeat’

This will be the third track from mesonjixx featured on MIML and I must say it’s my favourite one so far. I just love the vibe of it and the title is so fitting because it’s been on repeat for the last 30 minutes. Stream it below Any She’s Gotta Have It fans out there?… Read more »

Vuto – ‘OK’

Yo! Vuto brings the heat on his latest track. ‘OK’ is pure fire! Take it in below If you’re digging it, click here for the free download. LINK UP!!! Vuto on Facebook and Twitter

weslee – ‘Boy Like You’

Weslee dropped their debut track back in April and since then the mysterious duo have continuously dropped some solid tracks. Their latest ‘Boy Like You’ is definitely my favourite so far. Stream it below Vibes right?! LINK UP!!! Weslee on Facebook and Twitter  

AnastasiaMax – ‘Dirty’

AnastasiaMax are really rocking out on their latest track ‘Dirty’.  The teen brother/sister duo have really delivered a vibrant track here. Well done! LINK UP!!! Anastasia Max on Facebook

Payton Odom – ‘At My Door’

Payton Odom’s ‘At My Door’ is speaking to my soul. With his soulful vocals Payton reflects on the push-pull of staying in and moving on from a relationship. Get ready to sink your ears into this R&B gem LINK UP!!! Payton Odom on Twitter    

Michael Mar – ‘Let You Down’ (feat. Noah)

The vibe of this track is absolutely incredible. Would you believe this is Michael Mar’s second single. It was only two months ago the LA-based artist dropped his debut track,’Don’t Talk About It (ft. Kyan Palmer)’. What he and Noah have delivered here is pure perfection. I’m definitely keeping my eyes and ears on this… Read more »

Mitchell Mirande – ‘Hold On’

Mitchell Mirande’s ‘Hold On’ really touches the soul. The song was written from an outsiders perspective, looking into the world of someone experiencing depression or any dark time in life. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Mitchell Mirande on Facebook  

BATTS – ‘Somedays’

BATTS’ ‘Somedays’ could be the title track of my life right now. It’s a beauty of a track but that’s expected with BATTS. Her vocals are always so stunning. Stream it below Somedays is the lead single of BATTS’ debut EP ’62 Moons’ names after the moons of Saturn.   LINK UP!!!  BATTS on Facebook and Twitter

  • BläpDëli – Maserati

    California native BläpDëli is on a whole other level when it comes to unique beats and future bass. “Maserati” is a very solid follow up to his W O M A N album and will keep you feeling just as sexy. His tracks have a very Flume x Eprom x Luminate vibe that he twisted up… Read more »

  • SIDIBE – ‘You Wanna Love Everybody’

    Before I write anything about this song, I’ll just put the link below for you to take it in first. There are so many adjectives I can use to describe how beautiful this song is. SIDIBE shared this song with me via email and I told her it gave me goosebumps and she said she… Read more »

  • Karma Fields – ‘New Age Dark Age’ [Integrated Video]

    After shocking the world with the New Age | Dark Age album, Karma Fields continues to have us question the boundaries of audiovisual experiences with a full length album video. With the help of world renowned visual artist Raven Kwok, we are returned to the groundbreaking album in a completely new way; as our eyes… Read more »

  • Praise Cats – ‘Shined On Me’ (Ofenbach Club Remix)

    Paris is known as a place that love flourishes and deep house is becoming a fire starter in the club. SO when you combine the two you get this baby making deep groove by the up and coming French duo Ofenbach.  Get ready for summer because it is going to be extra hot with tunes like this… Read more »

  • Sizzy Rocket – ‘THRILLS’ (Official Video)

    When I first heard Sizzy Rocket’s ‘Thrills’ I knew immediately that it was going to be a hit and now we have a video and it is awesome! Check it out below I honestly, can’t stop watching it, Sizzy looks like she had a lot of fun shooting it and that joy comes through and… Read more »

  • Josh Gonzales – ‘Winter is Coming’ (Bran’s song)

    Game of Thrones fans will enjoy this. Never has the term, “winter is coming” sound so good. To celebrate the upcoming season, Josh has mashed together bloopers of the television show with this astonishingly accurate tribute song to all that is A Song of Ice and Fire. ABOUT THE ARTIST: Josh Gonzales is a Filipino singer-songwriter… Read more »

  • Draper – ‘Break Over You’ (feat. Prides)

    It is clear that Draper can do no wrong. He just keeps dropping hit after hit. Prolific UK songwriter/producer and multi-instrumentalist Draper returns with another anthemic tune called ‘Break Over You’, which sees him teaming up with Scottish synth-pop band Prides. Speaking on the track, Draper says, “”Break Over You’ is about going all in, no holds… Read more »

  • Hour 24 – ‘Emergence’

    Michigan alternative rock band Hour 24 have released their new music video for their single ‘Emergence’. I must say, they remind me of what Paramore first sounded like when they just came out, their vocalist, Rachel Mayer has an amazing voice but it’s not just her, the band are super talented and they have a great… Read more »

  • Brooke Bentham – ‘Oliver’

    The moment you hear the strumming of the guitar on Brooke Bentham’s ‘Oliver’ you will stop what you’re doing and once you hear her voice, you will get swept away. Brooke’s voice is angelic as she sings, “You never loved me how could this be?” The young artist, wrote ‘Oliver’ at the tender age of… Read more »

  • Chelsea Lankes – ‘Paralyzed’

    Chelsea Lankes’ ‘Paralyzed’ is a beautiful song about burgeoning love. This is the third single from Chelsea that I’ve heard and she has not disappointed me yet. In an interview with Hello Giggles she says that she loves the song because of how honest and vulnerable it is. “Describing all the moments and emotions you have… Read more »