Kyle Lionhart – ‘Sweet Girl’ (Official Video)

What a voice! What a song! Kyle Lionhart is a neo-folk/folk/soul artist from the east coast surfing town of Byron Bay who has earned himself a new fan. LINK UP!!! Kyle Lionhart on Facebook

The Free – ‘Traveling Man’

The Free always with the dope vibes. He blew me away with his tune ‘The Vibe of A Mango’  and today I’m enjoying his latest track ‘Traveling Man’. A song that touches the leanings obtained by soaking in the different and similar vibes released from all around the world. A testimony of the connection that rules… Read more »

mesonjixx – ‘On Repeat’

This will be the third track from mesonjixx featured on MIML and I must say it’s my favourite one so far. I just love the vibe of it and the title is so fitting because it’s been on repeat for the last 30 minutes. Stream it below Any She’s Gotta Have It fans out there?… Read more »

Vuto – ‘OK’

Yo! Vuto brings the heat on his latest track. ‘OK’ is pure fire! Take it in below If you’re digging it, click here for the free download. LINK UP!!! Vuto on Facebook and Twitter

weslee – ‘Boy Like You’

Weslee dropped their debut track back in April and since then the mysterious duo have continuously dropped some solid tracks. Their latest ‘Boy Like You’ is definitely my favourite so far. Stream it below Vibes right?! LINK UP!!! Weslee on Facebook and Twitter  

AnastasiaMax – ‘Dirty’

AnastasiaMax are really rocking out on their latest track ‘Dirty’.  The teen brother/sister duo have really delivered a vibrant track here. Well done! LINK UP!!! Anastasia Max on Facebook

Payton Odom – ‘At My Door’

Payton Odom’s ‘At My Door’ is speaking to my soul. With his soulful vocals Payton reflects on the push-pull of staying in and moving on from a relationship. Get ready to sink your ears into this R&B gem LINK UP!!! Payton Odom on Twitter    

Michael Mar – ‘Let You Down’ (feat. Noah)

The vibe of this track is absolutely incredible. Would you believe this is Michael Mar’s second single. It was only two months ago the LA-based artist dropped his debut track,’Don’t Talk About It (ft. Kyan Palmer)’. What he and Noah have delivered here is pure perfection. I’m definitely keeping my eyes and ears on this… Read more »

Mitchell Mirande – ‘Hold On’

Mitchell Mirande’s ‘Hold On’ really touches the soul. The song was written from an outsiders perspective, looking into the world of someone experiencing depression or any dark time in life. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Mitchell Mirande on Facebook  

BATTS – ‘Somedays’

BATTS’ ‘Somedays’ could be the title track of my life right now. It’s a beauty of a track but that’s expected with BATTS. Her vocals are always so stunning. Stream it below Somedays is the lead single of BATTS’ debut EP ’62 Moons’ names after the moons of Saturn.   LINK UP!!!  BATTS on Facebook and Twitter

  • Gina Kushka – ‘Bring It Down’ (Dillistone Remix)

    Are you looking for that track to get you pumped for the weekend? I have it right here Danish born London-based producer Dillistone has remixed upcoming London singer Gina Kushka’s second single ‘Bring it Down’ and it is a solid hit with those sexy beats and Gina’s chopped up vocals. Be prepared to take advantage of that repeat… Read more »

  • Lyon Apprentice – ‘Alice’

    Lyon Apprentice knows how to tell a story with minimal production and beautiful harmonies. The Australian duo’s ‘Alice’ is about a longtime friend and the husband she lost. “Alice was a 92 year-old patient of mine when I worked as an exercise physiologist. We became good friends. She often told stories of her late husband’s… Read more »

  • K. Flay – FML (KRNE Remix)

    KRNE’s been on my radar for years and I’m glad to see his sound consistently evolving with the times. The artist’s releases usually ride on a fine line, always staying relevant with the popular styles while still adding a hint of experimentation and newness. His latest work is a remix of the original track “FML”… Read more »

  • Twin Wave – ‘Matador’

    I will admit, it took me a few listens to really start feeling this track but I’m glad I didn’t give up on it because I would have missed out on a great song. It’s a pop song with dreamy melodies that will invade your mind and stay with you all day and you will… Read more »

  • KYKO – ‘Native’

    KYKO dropped his first single, ‘Native’ in March and now he has released the video. When I first featured the song, I described it as having a classic 80’s pop vibe, when I wrote it I couldn’t remember the band that it reminded me of, and I remembered of course after I published the post…. Read more »

  • Starley – Call On Me

    Starley is a fresh face in the dance music scene and she is bringing a great new flavor of EDM. Her musical style has grown so uniquely over the years through cultural influences from a vast array of cultures including Irish, Scottish, Japanese, Filipino and Mauritian. She is from Sydney Australia which has been putting out hot new artist… Read more »

  • Annabel Jones – ‘IOU’ [Music Video]

    Annabel Jones’ video for her hit single, ‘IOU’ is a cat filled, milk swimming, sexy men posing two and a half minute long entertaining gem. The video dropped on Tuesday and is picking up some serious views over on YouTube and its no surprise really, this song came out in February and it is still… Read more »

  • TH’FIKA – ‘Stranger’

    Sometimes a song just stirs your soul, TH’FIKA’s ‘Stranger’ is that song for me. ‘Stranger’ is the Gold coast band’s debut single. The track  is a creative response of disappointment and anger to a one sided relationship. According to the band’s Soundcloud, the song was never meant to be for the band but an emotional vent to gain… Read more »

  • Shan Vincent de Paul – ‘Church’

    I will never get tired of writing about Shan Vincent de Paul, how can I? When every tune he drops is a masterpiece and I am not exaggerating. Listen to what he has given music lovers in the last couple of months and you will agree. ‘Church’ is Shan’s sixth and last single before he… Read more »

  • Goldwash – ‘Separate’

    Goldwash’s “Separate” marks his fourth release of the year, and his sound seems to only mature and become more beautiful and prolific. We love that’s he’s able to merge multiple genres together and create a cohesive piece of art. Don’t sleep. LINK UP!!! Goldwash on Facebook Goldwash on Twitter