GOLDA – ‘NsfW’

Mystery project GOLDA’s debut track is simply phenomenal. ‘NsfW’ has this smooth sexy R&B vibe that is addictive af. I’m hooked! LINK UP!!! GOLDA on Facebook and Twitter  

Chelsea Lankes – ‘Matches’

Chelsea Lankes is back! After a year-long hiatus since the release of her 2016 self-titled EP, Chelsea has dropped new music reminding her fans why we love her so much. With an undeniable voice that draws you in from the moment you press play Chelsea draws inspiration from a tumultuous split with an unfaithful ex-beau… Read more »

iamalex – ‘When It Got Cold’

Another New Music Friday is here! Let me start things off with iamalex’s ‘When It Got Cold’. A chill hop tune that has such a marvelous vibe. My ears say yes, what do yours say? LINK UP!!! iamalex on Facebook

Messed Up Masterpiece – ‘Facing West’

With all the negativity in the world, it’s music like this that would really help people just get through life. Facing West is a sister duo (Caitlin and Sidney Powell) and they definitely have my attention. Well done girls. LINK UP!!! Facing West on Facebook and Twitter  

Opvs – ‘Desensitize’ (feat. Ayelle)

Man it’s been more than a year since I featured Opvs’ music. I’m glad they’re back and with such a wicked track. It features the superb vocals of Ayelle, another artist I’ve featured in the past. Listen to ‘Desensitize’ below Click here to grab the free download. LINK UP!!! Opvs on Facebook  and Twitter Ayelle on Facebook and Twitter

Joshua Worden – ‘Bivens Arm’

Meet Atlanta R&B/Trip Hop artist Joshua Worden. An artist whose musical style is so refreshing to my ears I just had to share. Good right? <3 LINK UP!!! Joshua Worden on Twitter

EDX – ‘We Can’t Give Up’ (Borlini Remix)

Now this is a remix! Borlini turns this track Into this A definite club banger. He did this remix as part of an EDX remix contest. I hope he wins! LINK UP!!! Borlini on Twitter

FEATURETTE – ‘Upside Down’

FEATURETTE have returned with a new track! ‘Upside Down’ addresses a major issue affecting the U.S. right now, their President. “Upside Down’ is an ode to the decline of our modern world and our values, which for us was punctuated by the US Presidential election, and the fallout thereafter. Everything is so backward lately, we… Read more »

Pomona Dream – ‘Easy Raider’

Work is over, you’re either on your way home or have already dropped everything on the floor and are laying bed just exhausted because of the day you’ve had. Let me give you something that would help you relax and put you in a great mood. Pomona Dream’s new track ‘Easy Raider’. A jazzy indie-pop… Read more »

Fabian Secon x Young T & Bugsey – ‘Haze’

Emerging UK artist/producer Fabian Secon has teamed up with fellow UK stars Young T & Bugsey (Stormzy, Belly Squad, Da Beatfreakz) for new track ‘Haze’. I’ve been featuring Fabian’s music for more than a year now and I must say with every new track, he just keeps getting better and better. ‘Haze’ is smooth af… Read more »

  • FreeFall – ‘Falling’ ft. Savannah Low (Original Mix)

    So much good vibes on this one. ‘Falling’ is the lead track from FreeFall’s new EP which dropped today via Audiophile XXL. LINK UP!!! FreeFall on Facebook FreeFall on Twitter

  • JPB – ‘Purple Sky’ EP

    JPB did a fantastic job on this EP. Vocals are becoming more and more prevalent in EDM tunes these days to appeal to more people and he layered them in very nicely. Fantastic job on both of these and the productional value is really high. Very enjoyable on the ears! Press play! ‘I think people… Read more »

  • Wolfskind ft. Ashe – ‘Stone Cold Thriller’

    Dope!! Speaking on the track, wolfskind says that ‘Stone Cold Thriller’ just happened. “Californian surfergirl Ashe approached me one day and we just started working on ideas. Within a week the basics were established and we shared more and more ideas every single day. A few weeks later we noticed that something was still missing, so… Read more »

  • Black Label – ‘Could You Love Me?’

    You ever heard of  love at first play? Well that’s what happened to me when I listened to Black Label’s ‘Could You Love Me’ The London DJ/Producer collective gives music lovers an amazing sound with  some sexy ass vocals courtesy former Pretty Ricky lead singer Marcus Cooper. Stream the track below  

  • Tim Rose – ‘Sirens’

    Tim Rose is a singer songwriter from Honolulu, Hawaii. He’s a classically trained, blues-raised James Dean lookalike with a crooning, Sinatra style voice. He has guitar licks like Clapton, deep lyrics like John Mayer, and the cool composure of a man twice his age. He is a full time performer, playing shows from Europe to Asia to the Hawaiian Islands he calls home…. Read more »

  • Magic City Hippies – ‘HUSH’

    Tarantino trip-hop meets dusty, rock-and-roll-infused, post-apocalyptic R&B in the Magic City Hippies’ new make-up-sex-inspired jam, ‘HUSH.’ Ethereal guitars glide alongside smoky vocal game-spitting and whistling soul organ, all grounded in the heavy booms, baps, snaps, and bouncing 808s of a Timbaland-style banger. But make no mistake, the rock knob was not twisted gently during the… Read more »

  • Nora En Pure – ‘Lake Arrowhead’ (Radio Mix)

    The piano melody on this is superb Following the release of her widely acclaimed ‘Morning Dew’ EP in December last year, Deep House and Indie Dance music sensation, Nora En Pure, is back with another captivating 3-track EP, ‘Lake Arrowhead’ The EP’s leading number, ‘Lake Arrowhead’ a is mesmerising cut brimming with all the elements… Read more »

  • Pat Lok – ‘You Street’

    Pat Lok’s ‘You Street’ will give you goosebumps. On ‘You Street, he throws us into a dimension of colourful sensations, deep into brassy highlights and infectious house rhythms. The track was initially debuted early in the year in The Magician’s received Magic Tape mix. Speaking on the song, Pat Lok said, “I started writing this on… Read more »

  • Kauf – ‘Through The Yard’ (Fort Romeau Remix)

    Some lovely sounds on this one. Fort Romeau really ups the vibe adding beautiful elements including an organ, making it a perfect remix. LINK UP!!! Fort Romeau on Facebook Fort Romeau on Twitter

  • BIYO – ‘bliss’

    BIYO’s ‘bliss’ is brilliant. The Nashville production duo (Grayson and Sam) have a very interesting style, it’s a bit of electro-R&B. As they’ve described it, it’s ‘R&Biyo’. It’s kinda crazy that this hasn’t gotten more plays over on Soundcloud, but let’s hope MIML can change that. Stream the track below LINK UP!!! BIYO on Twitter… Read more »