Anjulie – ‘Baghdad’

Canadian-born, Indo-Guyanese singer/songwriter Anjulie recently dropped ‘Baghdad’. It’s a song that was inspired after 2016’s Karrada suicide bombing in Baghdad that killed over 300 people and injured hundreds more. The lyrics are powerful and the song is beautiful. Take it in below LINK UP!!! Anjulie on Facebook and Twitter  

Mark Elliott – ‘Summer Storm’

Mark Elliot has shared another stellar tune. ‘Summer Storm’ is a catchy mix of electronic and pop. It’s also a song that Mark wrote the day after moving out of his ex-girlfriend’s flat. “I was in B&Q, a hardware store for my American fans, picking out paint for my new room and felt overwhelmingly inspired… Read more »

Callum Pitt – ‘Rabbits’

Taking influences from The War On Drugs, Bon Iver and Fleet Foxes, indie-folk newcomer Callum Pitt combines finger-picked folk riffs with a stunning falsetto voice and it sounds amazing. As one girl commented on Soundcloud: “you’ve got something special, Callum” I will have to agree and I am definitely sticking around to hear what he… Read more »

Daniel Simmons – ‘Guard’

Meet Daniel Simmons. An LA-based singer, songwriter, and producer who just dropped his new song ‘Guard’. I love this vibe.

Delacey – ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’

Equal parts electronic vocalist standout and songwriter extraordinaire, Delacey’s fingerprints can be found everywhere from The Chainsmokers’ ‘New York City’ to Madison Beer’s ‘Dead’ alongside features on Markus Schulz’s ‘Destiny’ and Wingtip’s ‘Walls’. A few days ago, she dropped her debut solo single. ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’ is exceptional. It only took me a few seconds… Read more »

DENM – ‘Bless Your Heart’

If you haven’t listened to DENM’s music yet, you’ve been missing out. So let me help you. Nothing but good vibes! LINK UP!!! DENM on Facebook and Twitter  

Latchmere – ‘Need Your Heart’

The last time I featured Latchmere was in May last year, today I share with you his new song, ‘Need Your Heart’. It has an amazing vibe and it’s a great way to wind down after a hard day’s work. LINK UP!!! Latchmere on Twitter

Sure Sure – ‘Hands Up Head Down’

Sure Sure has dropped a new tune today and it is fantastic! In an interview with KRCW the band said, “We really needed a song with its own dance move. Here’s how it goes: you put your hands up, keep your head down, and then bob to the beat like a zombie. You’ll see it… Read more »

Andreas Moss – ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ (Official Music Video)

Andreas Moss is another artist I’ll be adding to my ones to watch list. His track ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ is addictive and I can listen to him sing all day. Right now the video has almost 6,000 views and it deserves a whole lot more. So if you’re loving it, share it everywhere! LINK… Read more »

Zita – ‘Nighttime’

Hungarian violinist Zita has shared another stellar tune. ‘Nighttime’ is absolutely mesmerising! That ending tho! <3 Click here to grab a free download and then here to give it some love on Hype Machine. LINK UP!!! Zita on Facebook  

  • Rain Man – ‘Bring Back the Summer’ ft. Oly (Matt Kali Remix)

    Rain Man’s ‘Bring Back the Summer’ has proven to be one of the more popular tracks to remix in 2016 and I’m loving what I’ve heard so far. This is the third ‘Bring Back the Summer’ that MIML has supported, the first one courtesy INSTRUM and the second from Tobias Dray. What I admire from these… Read more »

  • Olivia Noelle – ‘Faking It’ (Nikö Blank Remix)

    Nikö Blank is back with another remix and it is intoxicating. Nikö works his magic on a fantastic song by Olivia Noelle. He gives us a gorgeous stacks of synths with a future bass vibe that will leave you wanting more. Stream it below LINK UP!!! Nikö Blank on Facebook Nikö Blank on Twitter

  • Rain Man ft Oly – ‘Bring Back The Summer’ (Tobias Dray Remix)

    Wow right? Tobias Dray may leave you speechless on his remix of Rain Man’s hit, ‘Bring Back The Summer’. The London based producer says he is always experimenting and trying new styles. “The emotion on a track for me it’s the most important, if I can awake something on a listening, my mission is done.” That… Read more »

  • The MOTTO – ‘Woodstockinthisshit’

    You don’t need money to have a good time with friends. That’s the theme of The MOTTO’s latest tune, ‘Woodstockinthisshit’. Don’t you just love the name? The Dutch duo explain, “”‘Woodstockinthisshit’ is about setting up a house party together with a bunch of cool and free minded people, without the need of money. Even though… Read more »

  • Drake – ‘One Dance’ (Koni Remix Ft. Casey Malone)

    Koni setting us up for summer with this very unique deep house remix of Drake’s ‘One Dance’ featuring vocals from the beautiful Casey Malone. This remix is filled with happy synths and tropical percussion sounds that will have you eager to get to the beach. Get outside and enjoy the warm weather to this groovy… Read more »

  • PREMIERE: Molly Moore – ‘Peace Of My Heart’ (Yites Remix)

    I’m honoured to premiere Yites’ remix of Molly Moore’s ‘Peace Of My Heart’ Yites has amped up the vibe of the original track, adding some wicked synths and playing around with Molly’s vocals, and adding a soft yet very effective drop. This remix is definitely repeat worthy. Molly tells MIML that she loves the creativity of Yites’… Read more »

  • WRLD x Father Dude – ‘Galaxies’

    With support from Nest HQ you already know ‘Galaxies’ is going to be a good song. The way WRLD used various arpeggios and synths will have you feeling back in the 90’s. The beat is boomin and heavily hip-hop influenced. The drums sound very real in this track which really helps keep that old school… Read more »

  • Tessanne Chin – ‘Love Suicide’ (Lyric Video)

    Do you remember Tessanne Chin? You may know her as the winner of Season 5 of the hit NBC show The Voice but I’ve  loved Tessanne’s music since I was a teenager when she released ‘Hideaway’ back in 2006 and I have always supported her since then and I’m happy that she has new music out. She… Read more »

  • No Scrubs (Aria Hennessy Cover)

    Aria Hennessy has turned TLC’s ‘No Scrubs’ into a chill dance tune with a tropical vibe. I don’t know much about Aria other than that she is super talented and she has plans to release original music soon. Stream the track below

  • Jetique & Bommel – ‘My Attention’ (Radio Mix)

    That bass though… Jetique & Bommel have collaborated on ‘My Attention’ a song that will make you wish it’s the weekend again. On his Soundcloud, Jetique says the track was finished during his stay in Amsterdam and if you listen to the lyrics, it tells a very funny story. LINK UP!!! Jetique on Facebook  Jetique… Read more »